Loading Status...
play.vulcanmc.net

Denied Staff Application for Bigbear1313

Reactions
1 0 0
Part A

Q1) What is your IGN?
bigbear1313
Q2) What is your Discord IGN (with tag)?
bigbear1313 #3366
Q3) How old are you?
Q4) What timezone are you in?
CST
Q5) Do you have a working mic?
Yes
Q6) How long have you been a part of our server?
Since November 2018
Part B

Q7) Are you currently staff on any other servers?
I am currently staff on a server called Crazywars. My superiors there are fine with me being staff here, as long as I can be active on both, which I believe I am.
Q8) Do you have any previous staffing experience?
I have worked a total of 10 months on a server called Crazywars, with an average player base of 100+ people. I have achieved the Senior Moderator rank on there as well. I have lots of experience handling difficult situations, and difficult players, as well as helping manage 10-20 moderators and helpers.
Q8) How many hours can you contribute per day?
Three to four hours a day.

Q9) Have you had any punishments while playing on VulcanMC? If so, when and what were they?
N/A
Q10) Why do you want to become a Trainee on VulcanMC?

I am looking for a new opportunity to show off my skills and meet new people, as well as maybe help contribute my wide range of skills.

Q11) Why do you stand out to other applicants?

What makes me stand out is my personality, I am a very social person which makes it very easy to talk to others about certain situations and server related subjects. I also have lots of previous experience and already know my way around moderating a server. I also am very mature and
Part C- Scenarios

Q12) You are on the server and the only staff member online, multiple players begin disrespecting each other, swearing and insulting each others mothers, how do you defuse the situation?